Vinyl - "The American Ruse" by MC5

  • $30.00
  • Save $10


A1 The American Ruse
A2 Tonight
A3 Tutti Frutti
B1 The Human Being Lawnmower
B2 Looking At You
B3 Black To Comm (1969)

Companies, etc.



Tracks A1-B2 are pre-production rehearsals for "Back in the USA" album, recorded in July 1969. Previously unreleased.Track B3 is recorded live, probably Detroit, 1969. From Alive CD0005 "Power Trip"
"Tutti Frutti" originally performed by Little Richard And His Band.
Pressed By uncredited, identified by runout etchings.
℗ & © Alive Records 1995.